Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inGalleryArcade

TeamWork

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
slaygirl
GEN
GEN
slaygirl

Female Number of posts : 1544
Registration date : 2008-05-07

TeamWork Empty
PostSubject: TeamWork   TeamWork Icon_minitimeSat Sep 20, 2008 9:25 pm

We all need to work more as a team, I think this is the main reason why we have lost so many clan wars recently. So anyways Im no expert but I just thought I would share a few points that people have told me in the past. If you can think of anything else then please add it Wink

1. Pick your partner - In a clan war there is always someone in the team that we play best with. For example, I play better with B13 then I would with Sly, cause I know B13s moves better. But the Sleeperis plays very well with Sly. Aftermath plays very well with RatRace (I think) so there is always someone we play better with. So in a clan war situation, choose your partner and stick with him/her.

2. Use cams - obvious point but thought Id mention it

3. Keep a safe distance - Always keep a big gap between you and your partner. Big enough not to be both effected by the same nade but small enough to be able to help. If your partner is stunned by a nade, dont rush in to help straight away as there will probably be another nade straight behind, wait if poss till the other guy starts to arrest your partner then you can easily go in and taze and arrest him. But make sure there is only 1 guy there or you'll be screwed.

4. Discuss your Equipment - If your partner has a helmet then you wear a gas mask. If he has a gas mask then wear the helmet.

5. Dont bother wearing heavy armour - Its for big fat sissys, ad you will be too slow to help your partner when he is in trouble.